Styrene-acrylic copolymers

Styrene-acrylic copolymers AKROMIX-1 1 ® in toluene solution

Make an online order

Fields marked with * are required

Comment on the order

Enter a code

Road markings are an essential element of road safety. To perform safety functions, road markings must be made from proven, scientifically researched components that meet modern road marking requirements.

In 2019, NPK Monomer LLC launched its own production of high-quality styrene-acrylic copolymer under its own AKROMIX® trademark, which is an essential component in the manufacture of road surfaces and acts as a binder in road marking paints. Scientific and technical documentation of styrene-acrylic copolymer AKROMIX® was developed in cooperation with leading scientific institutes.

Styrene-acrylic copolymer AKROMIX® produced by NPK Monomer LLC is a styrene-acrylic-based product in a toluene solution. Road paints based on styrene-acrylic copolymer AKROMIX® are characterized by the following properties:

— fast drying time: 15-20 minutes;

— high content of non-volatile substances;

— excellent sedimentation stability;

— functional durability;

— high abrasion resistance;

— resistance to pollution.

Styrene-acrylic copolymer AKROMIX® is available in 3 specifications labeled 1, 2 and 3. AKROMIX-1 and AKROMIX-3 in toluene solution, with a higher viscosity for AKROMIX-3. AKROMIX-2 in orthoxylene solution.

Styrene-acrylic copolymer AKROMIX® is packed in metal drums with a volume of 216.5 liters. Stored in closed containers in dark rooms. The guaranteed shelf life is 6 months from the date of manufacture. Styrene-acrylic copolymer AKROMIX® is produced according to TU 20.16.53-001-40060058-2018.

For questions regarding the use of AKROMIX® in the production of road materials, as well as for the terms of cooperation, please contact us by phone +7 (499) 40-40-877 or e-mail info@monomer.su.

Our partners:

Стирол-акриловые сополимеры

Стирол-акриловые сополимеры AKROMIX 1 ® в толуольном растворе

Сделать онлайн-заказ

Поля отмеченные * обязательны к заполнению

Комментарий к заказу

Введите код
Скачать спецификацию

Дорожная разметка ‒ важнейший элемент безопасности дорожного движения. Для выполнения функций безопасности дорожная разметка должна быть изготовлена из проверенных, прошедших научные исследования компонентов, которые отвечают современным требованиям к дорожно-разметочным материалам.

В 2019 году ООО «НПК «Мономер» запустила собственное производство высококачественного стирол-акрилового сополимера под собственной торговой маркой AKROMIX®, который является важнейшим компонентом при изготовлении дорожных покрытий и выполняет функции связующего в красках для дорожной разметки. Научно-техническая документация стирол-акрилового сополимера AKROMIX® была разработана совместно с ведущими научными институтами.

Стирол-акриловый сополимер AKROMIX® производства ООО «НПК «Мономер» представляет собой продукт на стирол-акриловой основе в растворе толуола. Дорожные краски, произведенные на основе стирол-акрилового сополимера AKROMIX®, характеризуются следующими свойствами:

- быстрое время высыхания: 15-20 минут;

- высокое содержание нелетучих веществ;

- отличная седиментационная устойчивость;

- функциональная долговечность;

- высокая стойкость к истиранию;

- устойчивость к загрязнению.

Стирол-акриловый сополимер AKROMIX® выпускается в 3 спецификациях с маркировками 1, 2 и 3. AKROMIX-1 и AKROMIX-3 в толуольном растворе, с более высокой вязкостью у AKROMIX-3. AKROMIX-2 в ортоксилольном растворе.

Стирол-акриловый сополимер AKROMIX® фасуется в металлические бочки объёмом 216,5 л. Хранится в закрытых емкостях, в тёмных помещениях. Гарантийный срок хранения ‒ 6 месяцев с даты изготовления. Стирол-акриловый сополимер AKROMIX® изготавливается согласно ТУ 20.16.53-001-40060058-2018.

По вопросам применения AKROMIX® в производстве дорожных материалов, а также по условиям сотрудничества просим обращаться по телефону +7(499)40-40-877 или электронной почте info@monomer.su.

Наши партнеры: